KIT-TV  -  Tipp-Monroe Cable Access, Tipp City, OH  45371 KIT-TV - Tipp-Monroe Cable Access Television, Tipp City, Ohio  45371
Channel 5 - This Week

PEG Central

Streaming TV

Board Members

Release Form

Volunteer Form
Volunteer Application













Board Meeting
Fourth Thursday of Month
Every Month
7 PM


Open to the Public



Local Cable Access Channel 5
Time Warner Digital Channel 5.104


Tipp-Monroe Cable Access Commission

Sarah Gregory, Administrative Coordinator
Greta Clingan
, Production Coordinator

Commissioners, Monroe Township

Bob Archer, President
Kenzie Phillips
Ron Kress

Commissioners, Tipp City

Joanna Pittenger, Vice President

Karen Fry
Karen Smeal,

Commissioners, Ex Officio

Joe Gibson, Tipp City Council Representative
Gordon Pittenger
Dr. Martin English, Monroe Township Trustee Representative



  • Greta Clingan, Production Coordinator

  • Bob Archer, President and Monroe Township Commissioner

  • Joanna Pittenger, Vice President and Tipp City Commissioner

  • Karen Fry, Tipp City Commissioner

  • Karen Smeal, Treasurer

  • Joe Gibson, Ex Officio Commissioner and Tipp City Council Representative

  • Gordon Pittenger, Ex Officio Commissioner